We are pleased to announce that QEL Shipping Services Sdn. Bhd. is officially appointed as agent for Nasmsung Shipping Co. Ltd in Malaysia.

The first sailing is Thana Bhum, ETA Port Klang 16th October 2021.

Our service coverage will be from Port Klang (Westport) to Cat Lai with a weekly sailing. Our Sailing Schedule can be downloaded here.

We look forward to your kind and generous support.

Our team can be contacted as follows for more information / booking:

Port Klang Office QEL SHIPPING SERVICES
20C, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla Y31/Y,
Kota Kemuning,40460 Shah Alam, Selangor.+603 5623 6200
Sales and Marketing Mr. Alex Mah
alexmah@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6220
Mr. Jeff Hoo
jeff.hoo@qel.com.my
+6016 660 5981
Mr. Jeremy Wong
jeremy.wong@qel.com.my
+6017 693 8335
Customer Service Ms. Siti
siti.sya@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6225
Ms. Faizah
faizah@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6226
Ms. Cassie
cassie@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6282
Logistics
(Container Release / Transshipment / Load List)
Mr. Param
param@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6215
Ms. Emah
emah@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6370
Mr. Ragu
ragu@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6224
Documentation
(Export)
Mr. Param
param@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6215
Ms. Ena
ena@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6261
Ms. Catherine
cat@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6262
Ms. Elly
elly@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6263
Ms. Fiza
fiza@qel.com.my
+603 5623 6331

 

For enquiry, please contact us via form below or WhatsApp or email address indicated above.

    Estimated volume (TEUs):

    Attach MSDS or Packing List (if applicable):

    Phone / Mobile (optional - for ease of communication and related to this enquiry only):